English – Year 8

Below is the scheme of work for English at Key Stage 3 & 4.

 

English Department Information

Subject Leader

Mrs A. Fletcher
a.fletcher@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Assistant Subject Leader

Mrs M. Kelly
m.kelly@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs C. Petrucci
c.petrucci@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Ms. C. Stringer
c.stringer@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Ms. L. Mallon
l.mallon@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Miss E. Cavanagh
e.cavanagh@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Miss R. Owen
r.owen@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mr T. Shaw
t.shaw@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Miss S. Nichols
s.nichols@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mrs J. Tong (HLTA)
j.tong@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk