English – Year 9

ks3_logo_sow

Below is the scheme of work for English at Key Stage 3.

Year 7      Year 8      Year 9

Click on a topic for more detailed information…

 

 Half Term 1

Half Term 1

Half Term 2

Half Term 2

Half Term 3

Half Term 3

Year 9

 music_year7_1  music_year7_2   music_year7_3   music_year7_4   music_year7_5   music_year7_6

Half Term 4

Half Term 5/6

 music_year7_1  music_year7_2

English Department Information

Subject Leader

Mrs. A. Fletcher
a.fletcher@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Assistant Subject Leader

Mrs. M. Kelly
m.kelly@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs. C. Petrucci
c.petrucci@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Ms. C. Stringer
c.stringer@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Ms. L. Mallon
l.mallon@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mrs. P. King
p.king@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Miss. R. Owen
r.owen@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Miss. S. Nichols
s.nichols@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mrs. J. Tong (HLTA)
j.tong@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk