Maths (Year 7 – Set 4)

ks3_logo_sow

Year 7 – Set 1
Year 7 – Set 2 / 3
Year 7 – Set 4
Year 8 – Set 1
Year 8 – Set 2
Year 8 – Set 3/4
Year 9 – Set 1
Year 9 – Set 2
Year 9 – Set 3/4

Year 7 – Set 4

Click on a topic for more detailed information…

 

 Half Term 1

Half Term 2

Half Term 3

Year 7

1) Analysing & Displaying Data

2) Calculating
3) Expressions, Functions & Formulae

4) Graphs
5) Factors & Multiples

6) Decimals & Measures

 Half Term 4

Half Term 5

Half Term 6

7) Angles & Lines 8) Measuring & Shapes 9) Fractions, Decimals & Percentages
10) Transformations

Mathematics Department Information

Subject Leader

Mr. R. Eyre
r.eyre@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Assistant Subject Leader

Mrs. L. Voss
l.voss@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Mr. R. Travers
r.travers@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mr. N. Prior
n.prior@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Miss. C. Willis
c.willis@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mr. D. Rowe
d.rowe@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mr. D. Broomhead
d.broomhead@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mrs. M. Howard
m.howard@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mrs. K. Begum
k.begum@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk

Mrs. F. Johnson (HLTA)
f.johnson@hydecc.tameside.sch.uk